Members List

You will need to be a registered member and logged in to view all the contact information below.

Login

Join Us

Paul Matthew

Paul Matthew

Organization
Email Address
paul@amiesa.co.za
Assign Trading
Anton van Rensburg

Anton van Rensburg

Organization
Assign Trading
Email Address
avanrensburg@mweb.co.za
Federated Meat
Bruce Smit

Bruce Smit

Organization
Federated Meat
Email Address
bruce@fedmeat.co.za
Dee Import & Export cc
Greg Austin

Greg Austin

Organization
Dee Import & Export cc
Email Address
greg@deeimports.co.za
QK Meats SA (Pty Ltd)
Ivor Queally

Ivor Queally

Organization
QK Meats SA (Pty Ltd)
Email Address
ivor@qksa.com
Excellent Meat Packers
Mark Luff

Mark Luff

Organization
Excellent Meat Packers
Email Address
mark@excellentmeat.co.za
BRM Brands (pty) Ltd
Seymour Talpert

Seymour Talpert

Organization
BRM Brands (pty) Ltd
Email Address
seymour@brm.co.za
Federated Meat
Anthony Schneiderman

Anthony Schneiderman

Organization
Federated Meat
Email Address
anthony@fedmeat.co.za
Freddy Hirsch Group (pty) Ltd
Brent Hirsch

Brent Hirsch

Organization
Freddy Hirsch Group (pty) Ltd
Email Address
brent.hirsch@freddyhirsch.co.za
Bidvest Foodservice
Brent Varcoe

Brent Varcoe

Organization
Bidvest Foodservice
Email Address
brent.varcoe@bidfood.co.za
Roots Cold Storage
Carlos Da Silva

Carlos Da Silva

Organization
Roots Cold Storage
Email Address
carlos@rootsgroup.co.za
DC Meat
Carlos De Gouveia

Carlos De Gouveia

Organization
DC Meat
Email Address
carlos@dcmeat.co.za
Woolworths
Cecil Mitchell

Cecil Mitchell

Organization
Woolworths
Email Address
cecilmitchell@woolworths.co.za
Gluckmann FamilyTrading
David Gluckman

David Gluckman

Organization
Gluckmann FamilyTrading
Email Address
kandg@iafrica.com
BMS Select Foods
Gordon Nicholl

Gordon Nicholl

Organization
BMS Select Foods
Email Address
gordonn@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
Deepcatch Trading
Jared Dwight Wright

Jared Dwight Wright

Organization
Deepcatch Trading
Email Address
jared@deepcatch.com.na
Shoprite Checkers (pty) Ltd
Johan Hunter

Johan Hunter

Organization
Shoprite Checkers (pty) Ltd
Email Address
johunter@shoprite.co.za
Britos Food International
John Da Silva

John Da Silva

Organization
Britos Food International
Email Address
john@britos.co.za
WeddelSwift SA (pty) Ltd
Kevin Dullaghan

Kevin Dullaghan

Organization
WeddelSwift SA (pty) Ltd
Email Address
kd@weddelswift.com
BRF Foods Africa
Kikomba Brunel

Kikomba Brunel

Organization
BRF Foods Africa
Email Address
brunel.kikomba@brf-africa.com
BJK Industries
Leanne Lambley

Leanne Lambley

Organization
BJK Industries
Email Address
leanne@bjk.co.za
Koo Koo Roo Chickens t/a Marios Meat W/s
Mario Christoudoulou

Mario Christoudoulou

Organization
Koo Koo Roo Chickens t/a Marios Meat W/s
Email Address
marios@marios.co.za
Profood Africa Pty Ltd
Michael Payton

Michael Payton

Organization
Profood Africa Pty Ltd
Email Address
michael@profoodafrica.co.za
New Style Pork(pty) Ltd
Mike Burger

Mike Burger

Organization
New Style Pork(pty) Ltd
Email Address
mike@lyncameats.co.za
Vion Foods
Milos van Moorsel

Milos van Moorsel

Organization
Vion Foods
Email Address
milos.van.moorsel@vionfood.com
C P Intertrade SA (PTY) Ltd
Ms Sunisa Siripen

Ms Sunisa Siripen

Organization
C P Intertrade SA (PTY) Ltd
Email Address
oil@cpisa.co.za
Chester Wholesale Meat
Nicos Criticos

Nicos Criticos

Organization
Chester Wholesale Meat
Email Address
nicky@cwmkzn.co.za
Enduro Trading (pty) Ltd
Robert Southey

Robert Southey

Organization
Enduro Trading (pty) Ltd
Email Address
robert@endurotrade.co.za
Merlog Foods (Pty) Ltd
Russell Hanger

Russell Hanger

Organization
Merlog Foods (Pty) Ltd
Email Address
russell@merlog.co.za
Frey's Food Brands
Walter Frey

Walter Frey

Organization
Frey's Food Brands
Email Address
walterf@freys.co.za
Kintetsu World Express
Alex Giokos

Alex Giokos

Organization
Kintetsu World Express
Email Address
alex.giokos@kwe.co.za
Tomex
Anne-dorte Michelsen

Anne-dorte Michelsen

Organization
Tomex
Email Address
am@tomex.dk
Master Good Hungary
Attila Lippai

Attila Lippai

Organization
Master Good Hungary
Email Address
lippaia@mastergood.hu
PJ Impex Inc
Chad Coleman

Chad Coleman

Organization
PJ Impex Inc
Email Address
chadc@pjimpex.com
Iberdigest
Charlotte Mohamed--Riel

Charlotte Mohamed--Riel

Organization
Iberdigest
Email Address
charlotte@iberdigest.com
Swift Trade
Chris Ratz

Chris Ratz

Organization
Swift Trade
Email Address
CRatz@swifttrade.com.au
Bord Bia The Irish Food Board
Claudia Saumell

Claudia Saumell

Organization
Bord Bia The Irish Food Board
Email Address
claudiasaumell@bordbia.ie
LEADEX SAS
Clément le Tallec

Clément le Tallec

Organization
LEADEX SAS
Email Address
clement@leadex.fr
Lamex Foods Brasil
Conrado Salcedo

Conrado Salcedo

Organization
Lamex Foods Brasil
Email Address
conrado@lamexfoods.com.br
Nowaco A/S
Daniel Sterup

Daniel Sterup

Organization
Nowaco A/S
Email Address
dst@nowaco.com
SEARA International Markets - Africa
Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

Organization
SEARA International Markets - Africa
Email Address
eduardo.garcia@seara.com.br
LANEXCO Ltd
Graeme Lane

Graeme Lane

Organization
LANEXCO Ltd
Email Address
graeme@lanexco.co.nz
Plukon
Herman Jellema

Herman Jellema

Organization
Plukon
Email Address
h.jellema@plukon.nl
ESS-FOOD
Ken Agergaard

Ken Agergaard

Organization
ESS-FOOD
Email Address
KAG@ess-food.com
FEDECO
Marc Fechner

Marc Fechner

Organization
FEDECO
Email Address
marcfechner@fedeco.eu
The United States Meat Export Federation
Matt Copeland

Matt Copeland

Organization
The United States Meat Export Federation
Email Address
africa@usmef.org
The United States Meat Export Federation
Monty Brown

Monty Brown

Organization
The United States Meat Export Federation
Email Address
montybrown@aol.com
Mirasco
Nader Shenouda

Nader Shenouda

Organization
Mirasco
Email Address
nader.shenouda@mirasco.com
Bassett and Walker International
Nicholas Walker

Nicholas Walker

Organization
Bassett and Walker International
Email Address
nwalker@bassettwalkerinc.com
Tyson Int Inc Europe
Paul Garnham

Paul Garnham

Organization
Tyson Int Inc Europe
Email Address
paul@tysoneurope.com
Sanger Australia
Paul Ibbotson

Paul Ibbotson

Organization
Sanger Australia
Email Address
paul@sanger.com.au
Fresh Food Direct (pty) Ltd
Peter Gordon

Peter Gordon

Organization
Fresh Food Direct (pty) Ltd
Email Address
pgordon@massmart.co.za
Pro Food
Philipp Rhode

Philipp Rhode

Organization
Pro Food
Email Address
philipp@profood.org
ABPA
Ricardo Santin

Ricardo Santin

Organization
ABPA
Email Address
ricardo.santin@abpa-br.org
Dawn Meats
Richard Horsfall

Richard Horsfall

Organization
Dawn Meats
Email Address
richard.horsfall@sprotsol.com
FOB Trading S.R.L
Tomas Ortuna

Tomas Ortuna

Organization
FOB Trading S.R.L
Email Address
tomas@fob-trading.com
Partners Network WE BV
Wilmer Jongetjes

Wilmer Jongetjes

Organization
Partners Network WE BV
Email Address
w.jongetjes@partnersnetwork.com
USA Poultry & Egg Export Council
Zelda Sharp

Zelda Sharp

Organization
USA Poultry & Egg Export Council
Email Address
zelda.sharp@mweb.co.za
Bob Papendorf
Bob Papendorf

Bob Papendorf

Organization
Bob Papendorf
Email Address
papen@worldonline.co.za
Amiesa
David Wolpert

David Wolpert

Organization
Amiesa
Email Address
mwbiggy@mweb.co.za